Mansfield Township School District

Rooted in Values, Growing in Knowledge

6       

A   B   C   D    E   F    G   H    I   J    K   L    M   N    O   P    Q   R    S   T    U   V    W   X    Y   Z

 Locate a faculty or staff member by looking up their LAST NAME. 

A

Abuissa, Aseel, MTES Instructional Aide, aabuissa@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Addiego, Debra,JHES Instructional Aide, daddiego@mansfieldschool.com
 
Amarescu, Cathy, MTES Instructional Aide, camarescu@mansfieldschool.com
 
Armstrong, Nancy, MTES Cafeteria Aide, narmstrong@mansfieldschool.com
 
Averack, Ashley, MTES Instructional Aide, aaverack@mansfieldschool.com 
 
 

B
 
 
Bassett. Barry, JHES Facilities and Maintenance, bbassett@mansfieldschool.com
 
Bezila, Dayna, JHES Speech Therapist, dbezila@mansfieldschool.com
 
Bifulco, Tony, MTES Physical Education Teacher and MVP Coordinator for MTES, tbifulco@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Bill-Smith, Telma, JHES/MTES Instructional Aide, tbsmith@mansfieldschool.com
 
Bradley, Dawn for Amy Weinstein, dbradley@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Brown, Shannon, 3rd Grade Teacher, (see Amanda Lutz as of 9/29/16) sbrown@mansfieldschool.com
 
Brophy. Stacy, 4th Grade Teacher, sbrophy@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Bressler, Karen, MTES LLI,  kbressler@mansfieldschool.com
 
Bryant, Lauren, JHES Instructional Aide. lbryant@mansfieldschool.com
 
Bryzdinski, Ryan, JHES Special Education Aide, rbryzdinski@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Buckley, Diane, Confidential Secretary to the Business Administrator & Facilities  Manager, dbuckley@mansfieldschool.com
 
 
 

C
 
Cannizzo, Eines, District Technology Aide, ecannizzo@mansfieldschool.com
 
Cotton, Denise, Facilities and Maintenance,dcotton@mansfieldschool.com 
  
Cullari, Stacy, Principal JHES, scullari@mansfieldschool.com
 
 
 
 

D
 
 
D'Amico, Diane, 6th Grade Teacher, dmains@mansfieldschool.com
 
Davis, Terri, MTES Instructional Aide, tdavis@mansfieldschool.com
 
Davis-Scholle, Tara, for Kristina Papero until December 15tdavis-scholle@mansfieldschool.com
 
DeBrizzi, 6th Grade Teacher, jdebrizzi@mansfieldschool.com
 
Dierkhising, Jill, MTES Instructional Aide, jdierkhising@mansfieldschool.com 
 
DiPietro, Cindy, JHES Office Assistant, cdipietro@mansfieldschool.com
 
Dixon. Sharon. District School Psychologist, MTES Anti-Bullying Specialist sdixon@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Dolci, Lisa, 6th Grade Teacher, ldolci@mansfieldschool.com
 
Doherthy, Megan, JHES Instructional Aide,mdoherthy@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Dunn, Bonnie, JHES Physical Education Teacher,  bdunn@mansfieldschool.com 

TOP


E
 
Evoy, Alex, JHES Instructional Aide, aevoy@mansfieldschool.com 

TOP


F
 
Farmer. Jenna. MTES General Education Aidejfarmer@mansfieldschool.com
 
Feeley, Shannon, Kindergarten/MD Teacher, sfeeley@mansfieldschool.com
 
Fehn, Katelyn,1st Grade Teacher, kfehn@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Flasser, Christine, JHES School Nurse, cflasser@mansfieldschool.com
 
Foster, Anita, JHES Cafeteria, aforster@mansfieldschool.com
 
Fragale, Frank  (Interim) for  Dori Levy, Supervisor of Student Services/District Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant, District Anti-Bullying Coordinator, ffragale@mansfieldschool.com 
 
 

G

Gallagher, Megan, Kindergarten Teacher, mgallagher@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Gaspari, Nicole, 6th Grade Teacher, ngaspari@mansfieldschool.com

Giampietro, Donna, MTES Secretary/District Public Relations Officer, dgiampietro@mansfieldschool.com
 
Goode, Joyce A., Business Administrator/Board Secretary, jgoode@mansfieldschool.com
  
Grieco, Lisa, 3rd Grade Inclusion / Resource Teacher, lgrieco@mansfieldschool.com
  
Grosse, Meghan, 1st Grade Teacher, mgrosse@mansfieldschool.com 

TOP


 
 Ilconich, Jenna, District Art Teacher, jilconich@mansfieldschool.com
 
 

H

Haney, Janet, District Custodian, jhaney@mansfieldschool.com
 
Hart, Debra, 1st Grade Teacher, dhart@mansfieldschool.com
 
Harris, Rene', District Technologist, rharris@nburlington.com
 
Hellhake, Kevin, Facilities and Maintenance, khellhake@mansfieldschool.com
 
Hendershot, Jill, 5th Grade Teacher, jhendershot@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Hensch, Shelby, MTES Instructional Aide, shensch@mansfieldschool.com

Hope, Bonnie, 5th Grade Inclusion Teacher, bhope@mansfieldschool.com 

 

TOP


J

James, Amanda, JHES LLI., ajames@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Johnson, Delee,  MTES Instructional Aide, djohnson@mansfieldschool.com 
 

TOP


K
 
Katz, Julie, DistrictSchool Counselor and MTES Anti-Bullying Specialist, jkatz@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Kay, Tabitha, JHES Cafeteria Staff, tkay@mansfieldschool.com
 
Kendra, Kim, MTES Instructional Aide, kkendra@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Kennedy, Marla, JHES Occupational Therapist, mkennedy@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Kershner, Glenn, MTES Principal, gkershner@mansfieldschool.com
 
Knaak, Fred, District Facilities Manager, fknaak@mansfieldschool.com
 
Konopada, Maureen, 3rd Grade Teacher, mkonopada@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Kovac, Michele, MTES Lunch and Recess Aide, mkovac@mansfieldschool.com 
  
 
 

TOP


L
 
LaMaine, Christine, District Payroll/Human Resources, clamaine@mansfieldschool.com
 
Lawrence, Carol, CST Secretary,clawrence@mansfieldschool.com
 
Lemanski, Jennifer, JHES Special Education Aide, jlemanski@mansfieldschool.com 

Levy, Dori, District Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant and Truancy Officer, dlevy@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Light, Paula, MTES Basic Skills Math Teacher , plight@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Logan, Ashley, 6th Grade Inclusion Teacher, alogan@mansfieldschool.com
 
Lutz, Amanda, 3rd Grade Teacher for Mrs.Brown, alutz@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Lovenduski, Holly, 3rd Grade Teacher for Carrie Peck  beginning 1/17/2017, 
   
 
 

TOP


M

 

Macauley, Carolyn, 4th Grade Inclusion / Resource Teacher. cmacauley@mansfieldschool.com
 
Mack, Diane, JHES Aide, dmack@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Maiorano, Stephanie, Preschool Teacher, smaiorano@mansfieldschool.com
 
MacDougall, Stacy, JHES Special Education Aide, smacdougall@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Manion, Carol, MTES Music Education, cmanion@mansfieldschool.com
 
Marcantonio, Rhonda, Kindergarten Teacher, rmarcantonio@mansfieldschool.com
 
Marcinkowski, Jessica, JHES Music Teacherjmarcinkowski1@mansfieldschool.com
 
Mastowski, Cheryl, 2nd Grade Teacher,  cmastowski@mansfieldschool.com
  
McGillen, Patricia, 3nd Grade Teacher, pmcgillen@mansfieldschool.com
 
Miele, Carolyn, 5th Grade Teacher, cmiele@mansfieldschool.com
 
Mintzer, Lauren, JHES Instructional Aide,lmintzer@mansfieldschool.com

Moore, Barbara, Kindergarten Teacher, bmoore@mansfieldschool.com

Morolda, Danielle, MTES Office Clerk, dmorolda@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Moutis, Tiffany J., District Superintendent, tmoutis@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Morris, Andie, District Physical Therapist, amorris@mansfieldschool.com
 
Myers, Leanne, 5th Grade Teacher, lmyers@mansfieldschool.com
 
 
 

TOP


 
Nelson, Danny, JHES Facilities and Maintenance, dnelson@mansfieldschool.com 
  
Noel, Cheryl, MTES Facilities and Maintenance, snoel@mansfieldschool.com
 
Noshen, Rana, MTES Instructional Aide, rnoshen@mansfieldschool.com
 
Novak, Mike, JHES Facilities and Maintenance. mnoval@mansfieldschool.com
 
Nutbrown, Sandra, MTES Speech Pathologist, snutbrown@mansfieldschool.com
 
 

TOP


O

Omiatek, Karen, 5th Grade Teacher, komiatek@mansfieldschool.com 

TOP


P
 
Paccillo, Rosalie, MTES Facilities and Maintenance, rpaccillo@mansfieldschool.com
 
Peck, Carrie, 3rd Grade Teacher, until 1/20 2017 the see Holly Lovensuski, cpeck@mansfieldschool.com
 
Papero, Kristina, 2nd Grade Teacher (see Tara Davis-Scholle until 12/15), kpapero@mansfieldschool.com
 
Parzyck,Kimberly, Director of Food Services, kparzyck@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Patton, Kristine, JHES Secretary, kpatton@mansfieldschool.com
 
Perro, Kristine, 2nd Grade Teacher / MVP Coordinator for JHES, kperro@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Pettit, Donna, JHES Instructional Aide, dpettit@mansfieldschool.com

Pigott, Beth, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent / Transportation Coordinator,  bpigott@mansfieldschool.com

Porrini, Grace, MTES School Nurse, gporrini@mansfieldschool.c 
 
Price, Kyra, JHES Instructional Aide and MVP Group Leader, kprice@mansfieldschool.com
 
 

TOP


 
Quinn, Kim, JHES Assistant Cafeteria Manager, kquinn@mansfieldschool.com 

TOP


 
Regi, Allan, District Facilities and Maintenance, aregi@mansfieldschool.com
 
Ricciani, JoAnn, MVP Nurse, jricciani@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Ripish, Michele, CST Secretary, mripish@mansfieldschool.com
  
Rodriguez, Michelle, District World Language & ESL,  mrodriguez@mansfieldschool.com
 
Rolston, Brookes, District Librarian/Title I Coordinator, brolston@mansfieldschool.com
 
Rose, Kristie, MTES Instructional Aide, krose@mansfieldschool.com
 
Rowan, Gail, 5th Grade Inclusion Teacher, growan@mansfieldschool.com
 
 
                                                                                            TOP

S
 
Sager, Nancy, Inclusion Grade 2, nsager@mansfieldschool.com
   
Scussa, Keira. Director of Curriculum and Instruction, kscussa@mansfieldschool.com
 
Schwartzberg, Tracy, MTES Preschool 3 and 4 year old Program ,  tschwartzberg@mansfieldschool.com
 
Seeranchee, Jaigobin, MTES Cafeteria Assistant, jseeranchee@mansfieldschool.com
 
Shaheen, Nuzhat, MTES Instructional Side, nshaheen@mansfieldschool.com
 
Shapiro, Judy, 6th Grade Teacher, jshapiro@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Szymanski,Jamie, MTES & JHES,A.C.T, and Computers, jshelmet@mansfieldschool.com

Shiarappa, Lisa, JHES Instructional Aide, lshiarappa@mansfieldschool.com

Spieler, Kristen,1st Grade Teacher, kspieler@mansfieldschool.com 
 

Stinglen, Helen Kristie, Lunch/Recess Aide, hstinglen@mansfieldschool.com
 
Strickland, Cheryl. District Social Worker, JHES Anti-Bullying Specialist, cstrickland@mansfieldschool.com
 
Stinson, Robert, 3rd Grade Inclusion Teacher, rstinson@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Stout, Trenna, M.T.E.S. LLI, tstout@mansfieldschool.com
 
Strusz Janet, JHES LLI,  jstrusz@mansfieldschool.com
 
Szeker, Elise, MTES Instructional Aide, MVP Coordinator, eszeker@nburlington.com
 

 

Tahsin, Susann, District Supervisor of Special Education and Anti-Bullying Coordinator, stahsin@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Tellefsen, Kelley, 4th Grade Teacher,  ktellefsen@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Thomas, Teresa, JHES Instructional Aide, tthomas@mansfieldschool.com
 
Thorpe, Karlee, MTES Instructional Aide, kthorpe@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Towhey, Patricia, 2nd Grade Teacher, ptowhey@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Traino, Peg, 4th Grade Teacher, ptraino@mansfieldschool.com
 

 

TOP


U

TOP


V

Valeriano, Kathy, 2nd Grade Inclusion, kvaleriano@mansfieldschool.com

Van Sciver, Karen, District Occupational Therapist, kvansciver@mansfieldschool.com 

Vigorito, Amy, MTES Instructional Aide, avigorito@mansfieldschool.com

TOP


W

 
Wiesenecker, Sarah L., 6th Grade Inclusion Teacher, swiesenecker@mansfieldschool.com
 
Weinstein, Amy, Kindergarten Inclusion Teacher, (see Dawn Bradley) aweinstein@mansfieldschool.com
 
Welch, Amy, District OT. awelch@mansfieldschool.com 
 
Wemple, Christine, 4th Grade Inclusion Teacher, cwemple@mansfieldschool.com
 
Whetstone, Ron, MTES Facilities and Maintenance, rwhetstone@mansfieldschool.com  
 
Winters, Jessica, 4th Grade Teacher,  jwinters@mansfieldschool.com
 
Wolverton, Daniel, Facilities and Maintenance, dwolverton@mansfileldschool.com 
  
Woolston, Steve, MTES Facilities and Maintenance, swoolston@mansfieldschool.com
  
 
 
 
 

X

TOP


Y
 
Yockey, Denise,  JHES Enrichment, MTES A.C.T. and Science, dyockey@mansfieldschool.com
 

  
Zimmer, Robert, 5th Grade Teacher, rzimmer@mansfieldschool.com

 

TOP


CLOSE