Mansfield Township School District

    Board of Education


    The Mansfield Township Board of Education is comprised of nine elected members serving three-year, rotating terms. School board members serve on a volunteer basis, receiving no monetary compensation.

    There is an opportunity for any member of the public to address the board at the start of each meeting.  Discussion is limited to two (2) minutes for each individual with total public participation time limited to thirty(30) minutes.

    The Board conducts business at regularly scheduled public meetings. 

    Meetings are held in the Gymnasium of the Mansfield Township Elementary School beginning at 6:30 p.m.  The board encourages the involvement of community residents in the education of its children and welcomes them to all public meetings. 


    Board of Education Members and Terms


    Jared Fantasia, President

     1/02/2020 - 12/31/2022


    Frank Armenante, Vice President

    1/08/2018 - 12/31/2020



    Leila Davis

    1/02/2019 - 12/31/2021


    Abbey True Harris

    1/02/2020 - 12/31/2022


     Stacey Nicosia

     1/08/2018 - 12/31/2020


    Ramy Reddy

    1/08/2018 - 12/31/2020 


    Lisa Willever

    1/2/2019 - 12/31/2021


    Stephen Thomas

    1/02/2020 - 12/31/2022


    Radiah Gamble 

    1/02/2020 - 12/31/2020




    Ms. Danielle Morolda - Business Administrator/Board Secretary



    New Jersey School Boards Association



    New Jersey Department of Education





    Minutes are posted on the web page after they have been approved by the board of education.