Mansfield Township School District

    Board of Education


    The Mansfield Township Board of Education is comprised of nine elected members serving three-year, rotating terms. School board members serve on a volunteer basis, receiving no monetary compensation.

    There is an opportunity for any member of the public to address the board at the end of each meeting.  Discussion is limited to two (2) minutes for each individual with total public participation time limited to thirty(30) minutes.

    The Board conducts business at regularly scheduled public meetings. 

    Meetings are held in the Gymnasium of the Mansfield Township Elementary School beginning at 7:30 p.m.  The board encourages the involvement of community residents in the education of its children and welcomes them to all public meetings. 


    Board of Education Members and Terms


    Jared Fantasia, President

     1/08/2018 - 12/31/2019


    Scott Shumway, Vice President

    1/08/2018 - 12/31/2019 


    Alison Perrone

    1/04/2016 - 12/31/2018


    Frank Armenante

    1/08/2018 - 12/31/2020


    Abbey True Harris

    1/03/2017 - 12/31/2019 


     Stacey Nicosia

     1/08/2018 - 12/31/2020


    Ramy Reddy

    1/08/2018 - 12/31/2020 


    John Lissaris

    1/8/2018 - 12/31/2018


    Maureen Villegas

    1/03/2017 - 12/31/2019 


    Dr. Joan Saylor  - Interim Business Administrator 

    Mrs. Danielle Morolda - Board Secretary



    New Jersey School Boards Association



    New Jersey Department of Education





    Minutes are posted on the web page after they have been approved by the board of education.