•  

     

     

    Mansfield Township School District

    Board of Education

     

    The Mansfield Township Board of Education is comprised of nine elected members serving three-year, rotating terms. School board members serve on a volunteer basis, receiving no monetary compensation.

    There is an opportunity for any member of the public to address the board at the start of each meeting.  Discussion is limited to three (3) minutes for each individual with total public participation time limited to thirty(30) minutes.

    The Board conducts business at regularly scheduled public meetings. 

    Meetings are held in the media center of the Mansfield Township Elementary School beginning at 6:30 p.m.  The board encourages the involvement of community residents in the education of its children and welcomes them to all public meetings. All meetings follow Robert's Rules of Order and the Open Public Meetings Act, P.L. 1975.

     

    Board of Education Members and Terms

     

    Frank Armenante, President

    farmenante@mansfieldschool.com

    1/06/2021 - 12/31/2023

     

    Abbey True Harris, Vice President

    aharris@mansfieldschool.com

    1/02/2020 - 12/31/2022

     

    Andrea Melton

    amelton@mansfieldschool.com

     12/13/2021 - 12/31/2022

     

    Ryan Ballard

    rballard@mansfieldschool.com

    1/05/2022 - 12/31/2024

      

    James Sullivan

    jsullivan@mansfieldschool.com

    1/5/2022 - 12/31/2024

     

    Stephen Thomas

    sthomas@mansfieldschool.com

    1/02/2020 - 12/31/2022

      

    James Kozachek

    jkozachek@mansfieldschool.com

    6/13/22 - 12/31/2022

     

    Emily Green

    egreen@mansfieldschool.com

    1/06/2021 - 12/31/2023

     

    Simmer Bains

    sbains@mansfieldschool.com

    2/16/2022 - 12/31/2022

     

    Ms. Danielle Dolci - Business Administrator/Board Secretary

    ddolci@mansfieldschool.com

     

     

    New Jersey School Boards Association

    http://www.njsba.org/

     

    New Jersey Department of Education

    http://www.state.nj.us/education

     

     

     

    Minutes are posted on the web page after they have been approved by the board of education.